• Home
  • >
  • Tech News
  • >
  • Mayweather vs. McGregor: All the information about the bragging brawl

Mayweather vs. McGregor: All the information about the bragging brawl

Mayweather vs. Mcgregor face to face
This is one of the most anticipated fights in history, both for people who love Box and for MMA lovers. Two fighters who have had a rather controversial preview and many sources claim that it is the fight of the century, on the one hand we find a young Conor Mcgregor, 29 years old from being a lightweight champion in the UFC who dances on the ring and has Won 21 fights, 18 by KO but has 3 defeats in his repertoire.

On the other hand we find a 40-year -old Floyd Mayweather, 5-time champion of various boxing categories and retired in 2015 with 49 wins but with a KO in the last 15. Many people criticize him for having a boxing style Defensive and claim that their fights are an invitation to dream how boring they are. Notably, this will be a clash of two worlds that will change the way you see fights.

However, this fight has generated a lot of controversy and is called the fight of the mouths, since in the previous it is quite a spectacle to see these two fighters throwing insults, creating commotion in social networks and even got to throw one dollar bills . Is it just one more show ?, many critics claim that this fight will not define anything and even say that it is not a fight but a show.

Place and date of the Mayweather vs. McGregor fight

Mayweather vs Mcgregor

The crossing will take place this August 26 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in the city of Las Vegas Nevada, this is undoubtedly the ideal place for the great fight that is looming. However, before the stellar fight there will be 3 bouts with titles in play. On the other hand, something that we have to emphasize is that 8-ounce gloves will be used and this means that the blows will have more impact. What are the hours?

  • Spain 01:00 / 05:30 hours (Sunday).
  • Mexico 18:00 / 22:30 hours (Saturday).
  • United States at 2:00 p.m. / 8:30 p.m. (PDT) and 7:00 p.m./23:30 p.m. (EDT).
  • Chile 20:00 / 00:30 hours (Sunday).
  • Colombia 20:00 / 00:30 hours (Sunday).
  • Venezuela 21:00 / 01:00 Hours (Sunday).
  • Argentina 20:00 / 00:30 hours (Sunday).
  • Peru 18:00 / 22:30 hours.

Where can we watch the Mayweather vs. McGregor fight?

This time Showtime is made with the rights of this combat and in the United States is sold for $ 89.95 and $ 99.95 in HD, if you just want to watch it from your TV screen. In other countries it will only be possible to see the direct of the combat of the following way.

  • Spain, can be seen from Beln Connect and OpenSport for a price of 12 euros.
  • Mexico, televisa and Antena Azteca will broadcast it and Fox Sports Premiun will also broadcast it for cable TV users.
  • South America, Fox Sports screens.

On the other hand, if you want to see the online match, we recommend that  you watch the live signal from AS, RojaDirect, SopCast and Watch ESPN. These are the best options you can find to see the fight of the century completely online, remember that you can also use your applications if you do not have a computer on hand or Rojadirecta alternatives, in case you do not transmit it.

Also, you have to consider the post to watch ESPN free from Android in case you do not have your pay TV operator and want to see the function this August 26, we hope to help you enjoy what will be a great fight no doubt Some and the most bag has thrown in the boxing. Are you McGregor or TMT team?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *